I Was Afraid Joins Funeral Sounds

May 5, 2016 0

Extremely excited to announce that we’re welcoming I Was Afraid to the Funeral Sounds family today! The Arkansas band are heading into the studio tomorrow […]

10 Years of TWLOHA

April 15, 2016 0

Last year Punk Talks launched, with a focus on the stressors and obstacles specific to bands and those in the music industry. As of late, […]

1 2 3 134